New Councillors Co-opted

The Whitehouse Community Council is happy to confirm, that following the September 2020 Community Council meeting, Mira Patel & Scott Dalziel have received unanimous votes to be co-opted on to the Community Council.  This brings the Council to a full compliment of seven Councillors again.

For further information regarding the Community Council team, please visit our “Council Members” page on this website