Councilor Team for 2021 / 2022

During the Annual Council Meeting held yesterday, the Chair & Vice-Chair for the Whitehouse Community Council for 2021 / 22 were elected.
The Council Team for the year ahead will be:
–  Mynhardt Kitshoff   (Chair)
–  Eileen Card                (Vice-Chair)
–  Mira Patel                  (Councilor)
–  Howard Turner        (Councilor)
–  Scott Dalziel             (Councilor)
–  Varma Kanumuri    (Councilor)
We still have one Councilor position vacant, and any registration of interest to become a Councilor, or questions about the Councilor role, should please be sent to