Councillor Team Changes for 2021 / 2022

During the Ordinary Council Meeting held on 15th July 2021, the Chair & Vice-Chair for the Whitehouse Community Council were re-elected due to the resignation of Chair and Councillor Kitshoff.  We would like to thank him for his diligent service to the Whitehouse Community and wish him well in his future endeavours. We would also like to warmly welcome our newly co-opted Councillor Julian Thomas to the team!


The Council Team for the year ahead will be:


– Eileen Card (Chair)
– Howard Turner (Vice-Chair)
– Julian Thomas (Councillor)
– Mira Patel (Councillor)
– Scott Dalziel (Councillor)
– Varma Kanumuri (Councillor)


We still have one Councillor position vacant, and any registration of interest to become a Councillor, or questions about the Councillor role, should please be sent to